Novation Releases “Producer Series Vol.I” Free Soundpack for Bass Station II

| gear


Good news to Bass Station II owners out there – Novation recently released the free Producer Series Vol.I soundpack.

The soundpack contains 46 brand new analogue sound presets, created by world class synth producers from our eclectic artist and producer community for the Bass Station II analogue synthesizer.

These sounds were made by these artists and producers:
Kieron Pepper: multi-instrumentalist and live drummer for The Prodigy (1997-2007).
Danny Bedrosian: keyboard and synth player for George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, the originators of the genre known as p-funk.
Dan Deacon: composer and electronic musician renowned for his live shows and signed to Domino Records.
Tom Furse: synthesist/programmer for XL-signed band, The Horrors.
The Radiophonic Workshop: original members of the legendary sound effects unit have reunited to tour and release an album of new works.

You can get the free soundpack here:

The download also includes a cool new librarian tool, to help you manage your presets and make it easier to load your synth sound packs.

Novation Digital Music Systems

Got something to say, human?