Q&A Video Chat with Dream Theater’s Jordan Rudess

| artists, events


Join for free in this upcoming video chat event with Dream Theater keyboardist – Jordan Rudess – which will happen on August 9th via MyMusicTalk.com

You will have the opportunity to meet Jordan and ask any keyboard and/or music related questions. You can register for free and post your questions HERE – http://piano.mymusictalk.com/event/60#.U-Cuyrs4hhs

Time: 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST/ 2:00 PM BRT
Date: 8/9/14 Time 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Where: http://www.mymusictalk.com/mychat/ (Room: Music Workshops)
Host: Jordan Rudess
Led by: Melvin Llord

Got something to say, human?