Don Airey to Release New Album – “One Of A Kind” on May 25th

| artists


Legendary rock keyboardist Don Airey is going to release his new album “One Of A Kind” on May 25th, 2018 via EarMUSIC.

The new album features musicians like Carl Sentance (Vocals) of Nazareth, Laurence Cottle (Bass), Jon Finnigan (Drums) and Simon McBride (Guitars). The album will also feature a bonus disc containing live tracks from a show on the last tour live from Hamburg 2017.

So you guys keep an eye on the release date and get a copy of his new album for some fresh metal and hard rock music. In the meantime, here is the official music video to one of the albums track – “Lost Boys”. Enjoy!

Don Airey’s new album “One of A Kind” will include 15 songs. The songs “Victim of Pain” and “Lost Boys” can be purchased individually. Here’s the tracklist:
1. Respect
2. All out of Line
3. One of a Kind
4. Every Time I See Your Face
5. Victim of Pain
6. Running Free
7. Lost Boys
8. Want You so Bad
9. Children of the Sun
10. Remember to Call
11. Stay the Night
12. Pictures of Home (Live)
13. Since You’ve Been Gone (Live)
14. I Surrender (Live)
15. Still Got the Blues (Live)

You can also get a copy in advance by pre-ordering on the links below:

Google Play:
“Lost Boys” on Spotify:

Don Airey website

Got something to say, human?